UP Live Updates : Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 & (Vidhan Sabha Chunav) Results, Winners List (Phases)

By | February 11, 2017

UP election 2017 Date Schedule : uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly Elections 2017 Dates Schedule Released, Check UP Elections Polling Dates, Vote Counting & Results Dates Live Updates Released by Election commission of India on January 4th. Check Full Uttar Pradesh Vidhan sabha Chunav Vote Polling/ Casting From Below.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Dates Notification, Polling Schedule, Live Updates 

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 : UP Assembly Elections 2017 are going to be held in Uttar Pradesh. As of now, Samajwadi Party (SP) is in leading with 229 seats in the Uttar Pradesh Vidhansabha while the opponent Bahujan Samaj Party has 79. The other parties Bharatiya Janata Party have 41, and Congress has 29 seats. Aside from 403 seats, one seat for an Anglo-Indian is held. The Samajwadi Party and the Bahujan Samaj Party are playing the curtail role in the state of UP. The other parties Congress and BJP are also having the major scope in the state of UP. In Inida UP is the biggest state, which also gives biggest number of seats in Lok Sabha.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017

UP Assembly Elections 2017 Dates – Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav dinank/ Dates

The Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 dates are yet to be revealed. As per the latest updates, the UP Assembly Elections 2017 are going to be held at first quarter of the year. As per the information from the Election Commission of India the UP Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Notification, Schedule is going to be released on —————–. All the residents of UP state can check the UP Vidhan Sabha Election Schedule 2017 from the State Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh official website, sec.up.nic.in. Stay tuned for Up Election 2017 Polling dates.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Live Updates & (Vidhan Sabha Chunav) Results, Winners List (Phases) – February 11th UP Election Live Updates

The Government is going to announce the results, Scrutiny and Withdrawal of nominations, filling of nominations, vote counting dates will later be announced by the Election Commission of India.

Tentatively the UP Assembly Elections are going to be held in March 2017. The Assembly elections will be held for 403 seats of Vidhan Sabha in the state of Uttar Pradesh in India. The UP Assembly Vidhan Sabha Election Dates 2017 are yet to be revealed by Election Commission of India. In the previous elections in 2012 Samaj Wadi Party stood in top with leadership of Akhilesh Yadav.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Polling Schedule Complete Information :

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Notification (Issue of Public Notice)  xx-xx-2017
Last date for filing UP election Nomination forms  xx-xx-2017
Scrutiny of Nominations  xx-xx-2017
UP election 2017 Withdrawal of Nominations  xx-xx-2017
Uttar Pradesh Assembly Polls Date  7 Phases Starts From February 11th
Hours of Poll timing  xx am to xx pm
Uttar Pradesh Assembly Re-Polling (if required) xx-xx-2017
Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Results/Counting of Votes xx-xx-2017

Uttar Pradesh/ UP Elections Polling Dates : Phase wise

Phase 1: 11th February, 2017

Phase 2 : 15th February, 2017

Phase 3 : 19th February, 2017

Phase 4 : 23rd February, 2017

Phase 5: 27th February, 2017

Phase 6 : 4th March, 2017

Phase 7 : Mach 8th, 2017

The Chief Electoral Officer of Uttar Pradesh is T. Venkatesh, Chief Electoral Officer & Principal Secretary Election Department, Uttar Pradesh. The UP Assembly election notification 2017 will release shortly. UP Election Result 2017 and Live Winners List update soon.

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Latest Live Updates, Candidates List & Parties (Nominees List Names Party wise)

The participating parties are Samajwadi Party (SP), Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD), and other parties. The UP Assembly elections 2017 parties, candidates list list will be revealed soon.

UP Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Notification & Poll Dates :

All the notifications will be announced by the election commission. Akhilesh Yadav, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Mayawati Former Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Narendra Modi, Amit Shah and other political leaders may also campaign for the elections. People can also download official notification of UP Assembly Elections 2017 from official Election Commission website or UP elections.

Download UP Election 2017 Live Updates Starts on feb 10 @ 7 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *