WonderCon 2012 + NEW Trailer Streaming LIVE!

Both Ridley Scott and Damon Lindelof will be making an appearance at Wondercon in two Saturdays from now, March 17th in Anaheim California. As part of this appearance, they will screen EXCLUSIVE FOOTAGE of Prometheus.

1:15-2:15 20th Century Fox: Prometheus and Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter…in 3D— 20th Century Fox and WonderCon attendees have two big reasons to celebrate the year’s event. Sir Ridley Scott, director of Alien and Blade Runner, returns to the genre he helped define and he’ll be live on stage to tell you all about Prometheus, his epic and groundbreaking new mythology. Sir Ridley and co-screenwriter Damon Lindelof will screen some exclusive footage. Source

Just hours right after WonderCon, Ridley Scott & Co will attend a separate event but where fans around the world can take part in:

LIVE INTERNET STREAMING EVENT:

Find all the latest Prometheus videos right here, and return to this site on Saturday, March 17 at 4 p.m. to watch the live stream of the event!“ http://go.amctheatres.com/prometheus

Some starting times for this streaming event according to time zone:
• 4pm PST (March 17)
• 7pm EST (March 17)
• 11pm GMT (March 17, UK residents)
• 10am (March 18, eastern Australia residents)

Thanks to ZsoltiDarkoo for the links!  >>  https://twitter.com/#!/zsoltifiddler